New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Niceville18

Hi, im a experienced older gentleman who likes to laugh and have fun. Im really just looking for a nsa, nice and educated. I am a college educated man. I like to laugh but can be serious and focusd at the same time. I am a honest person who believes in treating a woman with respect and kindness. I was a former ball player and enjoys watching sport events and spending time at the beach. I love the beauty of a womans body with the sexy curves in the right places! I grew up on the beaches of Ft. Lauderdale. Love the mountains in Tennessee and North Carolina . Treat people the way u want to be treated. Cheers!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHealth insurance agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe eleventh hour with Brian Williams
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesDoes the one I was in count!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsBilly Joel
U2
Keith Urban
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funSpending quality time with beautiful womem and hanging out @ the beach or just time watching movies or attending or watching sporting events.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a airplane !

Views

Goal in lifeContinue to keep a positive outlook on life. Always try to learn of experiences people have learned and willing to share with others! Everybody should try to be polite and friendly toward each other! Life is to short, dont sweat the small stuff! Travel to new places and continue to be a gym rat!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partner! A elegant woman who.is educated and has nice breasts and keeps herself fit and has a positive attitude. I want to treat women with respect and like opening doors for them. Respect yourself and others.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamMiami Dolphins
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting