New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gammy

Love life want to find someone to share it with,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone now
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lacy1
What breed is your dog?Small
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGammy lol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI, Chicago Fire, Dateline
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Star is Born, Notebook, Rocky
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks Eric Church, Waylon Jennings
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksBible, self help and true stories
Idea of funLaughing, family, 4 wheeling, motorcycles, walks in the woods, trying new resturants, bbqs, and children, sitting together watching a movie, country rides and ice cream
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySuba diving, anything new and safe

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeNot die alone, and to know my childten and grandchildren are taken care of, and b remembered as a good person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGreat looks, caring, truthfull, kind. Fun, and hard worker
On the first dateCoffee, or icecream, sit in a park and talk