New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lhgordon765

Ret.Dr.Ret marriage mid 80 s 5th 7in

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsToo many
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsMyself. Played sax and clarionet when younger. College dance band
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCrossing the Atlantic in my boat single handing

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDo the best at anything l do. Never do anything obtuse to anyone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe same as in me. Attractive smart not over 5 ‘6” Between sges6’7” and 5’4”
On the first dateAnything my date wished