New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for slender gal

Male (64) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

semi retirered Caucasian male like bicycles gym health salads and travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledelivery driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showssports or news and crime documentarys
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesrarely watch movies
Music typesRock, Electronic
Favorite artists70 era
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksrealestate or stocks
Idea of fundinner or quiet evening
HobbiesExercising, Music, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto retire and enjoy life soon

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerslender loyal honest
On the first dateeat at a resterant

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting