New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grandma looking

80 years young, 5ft tall, 125 lbs, slim,personally ready to meet the world, can do whatever I want and when i carolennwant

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis. mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesAll movies except prison movies
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsNo faviorites
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll kinds
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryMore dancing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMaking myself better for my family, family is life and happiness

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that enjoys life, family and friends. Loves to have a good time and knows when to sit down
On the first dateGo somewhere that is quiet, to talk and get to know each other