New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy crossdresser

Male (54) looking for Female Homer, Georgia, United States

Im a 50yrs old bi male that is into dressing up sexy in lingerie. It makes my sex life awesome.im a clean cut 9/1/2 INS and im clean shaved. Love to have a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHome improvements

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTree house master.flip this house.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA tranny.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be and then some.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good head. On their shoulders.
On the first dateCook her dinner.wine and dinne her.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamBull Dwags
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga