New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A lady should be the most important person when she is with a man on a date.

Male (52) looking for Female Newberg, Oregon, United States

Just a fun guy to be with, you will enjoy the humor, flirts and teases. I like to make the woman feel at ease and put no pressure on her she will enjoy the evening or afternoon which ever she prefers. I like fast cars motorcycles and anything that gets your blood pressure to make your hair tingle and your breath speed up a bunch, Like to cook and stroll on the beach. I would like to go to some places that have Gold and try some panning. just for the fun of it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsreality to many to mention, sci-fi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funJust taking of without plans and drive until you find something interesting or happening and make the day of it whether you are exploring looking for something or joining in with someone you just met and having a time doing what their doing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trythere is nothing I truly want except maybe Sailing from the Mainland to the hawaiian Islands and living for a couple of years.

Views

Goal in lifenot to step on anyone business and make sure I have the same relief.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA reasonably intelligent woman that is thoughtful and will let you try something a bit crazy without chewing you out!!!
On the first dateJust try to have a good relaxed time making sure I do not be opinionated and listen more than I speak, I always kid around and make the date feel comfortable and enjoy herself. let the lady control the tempo of the evening especially when it comes to physical activities.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Surfing, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking