New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving guy

I am a fun loving guy looking for a woman that will always be true to me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStudent advisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesI have many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionNews, Music, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksWhen I get to read it is a newspaper or sports magazine or the Bible
Idea of funA nice dinner and movie or a walk in the park
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving