New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companion

Enjoy family and friends, watching grandsons play baseball. Enjoy going to state parks and traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSubstitute Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Code,History channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsGather Vocal Band, Blake Sheldon, Beach Boy's
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, History, Humor, Music, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOut-going,Thoughtful,Respectful
On the first dateGo out to dinner and see a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Horse Racing
Favorite teamChicago Cubs, Green Bay Packers
Favorite college teamPurdue University