New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Michael

Male (53) looking for Female Hope, Arkansas, United States

Eazy going person who is honest and open and looking for someone special to spend time with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like all types of movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsJust to many to choose from
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksJust like to read when i have time
Idea of funGoing hiking and long walks and enjoy time with family and friends and going to the lake and swimming and fishing and hunting
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThat's a good question

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a good life and enjoy life with someone special to me and be there for each other .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be who they are and not to pretend to be something else
On the first dateSomething special and quiet to get to know each other better and enjoy each other's company

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University