New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big d daddy is home

Just a little humor every day is a welcome distraction to break up the every day grind

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildStocky
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEurocaster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesWhat can keep my attention
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsLed zeppelin and richie blackmore from rainbow
Reading selectionInstructional, Reference
Favorite booksOne that teach me something
Idea of funA nice dinner ballroom dancing afterwards and a moonlight carriage or boatride
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTight rope walking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA self confident woman who is not afraid to speak up and share her thoughts
On the first dateProperly willing and stable economy I would do a dinner and dance cruise this way we are doing all the things we enjoy

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University