New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for you!

Male (60) looking for Female Fremont, Ohio, United States

I love the outdoors .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Michael

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chicito
What breed is your dog?Chiuawa
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA sweetie hambuger
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFast and loud, misfits garage
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvengers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin
Favorite artistsGuns and Roses
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to a festival
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryTo go hunting.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find someone to be happy with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNot and happiness , honesty
On the first dateGo out for a soft drink or coffee ☕, and get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamOhio State University