New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sporty Musician Cook

Male (48) looking for Female Midland, Texas, United States

Fun
Spontaneous
Sarcastic
Adventurous
Caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Whites Chapel COGIC

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Clash
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums, piano, clarinet
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Crust Punk, Skate Punk, Gypsy Punk

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTrucks driver/ Loader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, History, Horror, Music, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSarcastic with and intelligence

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Skateboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Walking, Yoga