New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You before me.

Male (38) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Casual encounters, no commitments, just having fun. I'm average in every category, but I love making a woman cum so I am a very giving and thoughtful bed partner who gives it everything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Office, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, ect....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, pretty much any gangster or comic movie.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTool, Chevelle, Slipknot, A Perfect Circle, Korn, Pantera, Metallica, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Drowning Pool, Toadies.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird, Lord of the Flies, The Beach, Life of Pi, Soaked in Bleach.
Idea of funI work a lot so my idea of fun is relaxing anywhere. The other activitiy I really enjoy besides the adult activities I'm looking for, is to spend time with my Niece and Nephew.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMotorcycles

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be content with the circumstances I find myself in and to become better as a person as I get older.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerReally I'm very open, I mainly look for someone that likes me. A lot easier that way. But I am a sucker for a woman with nice long toned legs. Women's legs are my weakness.
On the first dateWhatever sounds like fun in the moment. I don't like planning things out to far ahead.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys of course.....
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas