New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SportyChef

Male (48) looking for Female Midland, Texas, United States

Sports, musician cook

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?WCCOGIC

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Clash
How often do you attend punk shows?Sporadically
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums, piano, clarinet
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Skate Punk

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver/Loader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Office
The First 48
Chopped
Grit
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone
Star Wars
The Untouchables
To Kill A Mockingbird
The Breakfast Club
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsJimi Hendrix
Prince
David Howie
Marvin Gaye
Tears For Fears
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksLord Of The Flies
Animal Farm
Lord Of The Rings
To Kill A Mockingbird
War Of The Worlds
Idea of funConcert
Game (any sport)
Movie
Picnic in the park
Exploring
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHelp others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSarcasm and humor
On the first dateCoffee
Picnic in the park
Cook her a meal
Lunch or dinner at restaurant

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamPatriots
Celtics
Red Sox
Bruins
UNC Tarheels
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking