New here? Sign Up Have an account?

want love

Male (60) looking for Female Alex, Louisiana, United States

Quite laid back enjoy sports nd playing dommino nd cards someone with no drama not in everybody buissness laugh nd talk when don't around each other just start smileing because we thinking about one another no lies nd cheater trust each other

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledisabitily

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaws nd order cis I'd channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesRabmo laws nd order drama comdey
Music typesPop, Classical
Favorite artistsOkay isley brother maze Freddie jackson
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Sports
Favorite booksSports mazine
Idea of funMovies cludding in front of amovies sports
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryCaint think of anything right now