New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice girl period

Love sports animals love to have fun but be serious when I have to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGold rush curse of oak island and deadliest catch
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesFriday Friday the 13th
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch metallica
Favorite booksDon't read much
Idea of funGoing to a football game hanging out with friends and family etc
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo finally be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty and someone who is upfront and doesn't play games drama free
On the first dateHonestly I don't know

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American)
Favorite teamNew England Patriots