New here? Sign Up Have an account?

....100% or Nothing!

Male (52) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

Cheerful, easygoing, adaptable and likable..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKeiko Matsui, Carlos Santana,
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamLiverpool
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas