New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a honest, caring loving man

I love to laugh, go to concerts classic Rock. Long drives to explore new places. I am told I am a good cook. Am a romantic 100% Italian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleData Entry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmericans Pickets, American Ninja Worriers, Blackish and others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNote Book, Dead Pool and a lot of others
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Who, Led Zeppelin, Yes, Pearl Jam, Tool, Colby Cala,
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy
Favorite booksA Bend in the Road
Idea of funSpending time with my kids and grandson. Going out maybe wine tastings, the beach. Watching football
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA few things trying to catch a really big fish, go up in a hot air ballon, go hiking.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs to find someone to grow old with and enjoy all that life has to offer us.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA caring, loving, a bit of a romantic, honesty and someone who like to communicate
On the first dateGo out for coffee, or a drink maybe lunch or a picnic

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting