New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need her now

Male (29) looking for Female Vinton, Virginia, United States

Looking for an interesting afternoon asap

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLanscaping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsCity on a hill, weeds,californication,the loudest voice, and peppermint...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, Scarface, fear and loathing in loathing vegas,spun,kama Sutra, cocaine cowboys or. 1&2,the doors, and Pulp Fiction, and fifty shades of grey, and get rich or die trying, and Brooklyn's finest...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsJimi Hendrix, yo gotti,young Jeezy, Metallica, painters, Steve van, and unfair malmsteen, and old Ozzy Osbourne, and S. O. A. D. [system. Of. A. Down]ect. Just ask if u want to know!
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe catcher in the rye, an American spirit by Jim Morrison, fear and loathing in law Vegas by hunter S. Thompson, Pulp Fiction, and the Henry hill biography, and the Pablo escobar Pablo o plans diary of destiny, and Erin evanovich full tilt series, and sw
Idea of funEnjoying nature, hiking, camping, and music,an skinny dipping, cuddling with a movie and a night at home with a lil smoke now n then an whatever else peaks our interest just ask
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a nude beach, and traveling to Asia, Japan, Vietnam, Thailand areas ect. What about yourself?

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to enjoy simple things, and try new things, and be happy an open minded, and have a smile, and put a smile on people's faces and have people remember me in a positive way when an wherever I crossing paths past an press an in future soon an further who knows

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone spontaneous, open minded, easy going, experienced more ways then one, and happy, and willing an wanting spur the moment an some type of adventure when n where ever ect
On the first dateA picnic on private beach area or over look along the Blue Ridge parkway or private lake area with lite sensual music an candles

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting