New here? Sign Up Have an account?

luckystriker1

Male (61) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

I like smoking and adult beverages, and am interested in an attractive, intelligent, uninhibited, sexy, strong female partner in crime who shares this lifestyle or at least tolerates it, to kick back and go on adventures

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesRock
Reading selectionHistory, Philosophy
Idea of funa night on the town in bars and clubs
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto find a companion and partner in crime

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerlooks, brains, strength, affection and the ability to stand up to me at times and give in to me at other times
On the first datecheck out Happy Hour and the bar scene, then see what happens next