New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'll be the gift that brings joy!

I am age 51 but feel about 30 energy wise. I love music and have been playing drums since I was a teen, I love nature and love to get outdoors gardening, hiking, jogging, anything outside, I'm not a big sports fan and would rather focus my attention on the ones I love, I just want someone that can give me love to help fill the void, My wife passed away from cancer last year on Thanksgiving day at age 42 she was my childhood sweetheart for 30 years and the only one I have ever been with. I just feel like I have so much more love to give and would love to show it. I am a Granite, marble, porcelain, ceramic Tile installer by trade but can fix anything to do with a house, car etc. I am slender/ toned and have been working out almost everyday. I am very trustworthy, responsible, loyal, respectful and sensitive to your feelings and needs. In other words, I make a great pet that loves to laugh and have fun....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Apollo
What breed is your dog?American bulldog/healer mix
How old is your dog?3 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Guinea pig
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGranite, marble, porcelain tile installer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsDon't have any..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell you later...
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artiststell you later..
Reading selectionAncient, Mystery
Favorite bookstell you later...
Idea of funWatching a good comedy together, laughing and holding each other close...
HobbiesMusic, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to trynew things....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo try and make someone who deserves it feel as loved as they can feel...

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fit to average. Long haired, Who is funny and caring and don't have a problem with my 13 year old daughter.
On the first dateDinner and a movie to start...