New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly, thoughtful, loves nature and long romantic car rides

I'm an animal lover, grandkids lover, fun loving, 70's and 80's music lover, sports fan, and light-hearted...plus, I'm good company.
I'm looking for a man that is assertive, confident, romantic, and interesting to be with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have 4 cats. All rescued, either from a crack house, a homeless cat that was near death, shelter cat, and a stray that was living in my basement.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs, both rescue animals.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?I have a Calico, the other 3 are normal house cats, 2 short haired, one long haired.
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toystrings and lazer light
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 2 dogs, one is Willie the other is Dorothy
What breed is your dog?Willie is a mix of Jack Russell and mutt
Dorothy is a Carin Terrier mix
How old is your dog?Willie is 7 and Dorothy is 6
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyempty plastic water bottles, squeeky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, This is us, Grey's Anatomy, SNL, NFL, Yankee's
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMy Cousin Vinny, Home Alone, Jurassic Park, A Walk in the Woods, Thelma & Louise,
The Big Lewbowski, Die Hard, RBG, Green Book,
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Seger, Neil Diamond, Elton John, Billy Joel, Tom Petty,
Roy Orbison, Led Zepplin, many more
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funGoing on a long ride and viewing all that Mother Nature has to offer, mountains, oceans, different towns. Talking walks, listening to music, helping out at the Community Center, spending time with friends and family, watching a ball game.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryzip lining

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy and enjoy life with all it's ups and downs, in the arms of a good man.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that does not get "down" on life. Someone that is positive and can roll with the punches,
that can be romantic, spontaneous and non-judgemental and hopefully has great arms.
On the first dateSit in a café and talk. Maybe go for a walk too.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball
Favorite teamPittsburg Steelers
Favorite college teamDuke University