New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GeekLooking4Love

* Shy, quiet and introverted

*Conservative

*Democrat

*I like women who are well-mannered, intellectual, honest, beautiful, and faithful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNFL (Dallas Cowboys)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesParker
Terms of Endearment
Rear Window
Gone With the Wind
Along Came Polly
Schindler's List
Music typesClassical, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsItzhak Perlman
Vladimir Ashkenazy
Johannes Brahms
Almost any Soft Rock song...
Judy Collins
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Technical
Favorite booksAppalachian Trail (Bill Bryson)
Deception Point (Dan Brown)
The Far Side (Gary Larson)
Any book in the "Maigret..." Series by Georges Simenon.
Any book by Stephen Hawking
Idea of funChatting over coffee with my favorite girl...
Slow dancing with my favorite girl...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping
Flying an airplane
Sky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have a positive outlook on life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntellect, honesty, good-manners, faithfulness, beauty and a sense of humor,,,
On the first dateChat with a girl I like over a cup of coffee in order to learn more about her.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Football (American), Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNFL (Dallas Cowboys)

NBA (Golden State Warrio
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan