New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cherrybaby56

I'm a woman looking for another woman for me and my husband put a little Spice in our relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago PD 911
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Health
Idea of funTrying different new things and experiencing things and having fun just a lot of fun
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryAlways want to try different things in my life

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBuild a future in life

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty Trust loving no drama