New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take me as I am or leave me be

89 year old retired educator, widowed and looking for someone with the same proclivities. I like music,art, theater, cooking, reading and walk with a hand to hold. Non-smoker,social drinker and not bad in bed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetiree

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, America's Got Talent, Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMystery, Musicals, Drama, Comedy
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDIanna Krall, Tony Bennett, Big Band, Latin, Dance, Sarah Vaughn, Lena Horne, Cocktail Bar Piano
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksTom Clancy, James Patterson,
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAccommodate others, progress daily, find someone and live with him, become a better chef

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloyalty, monogamy, sensitivity, self-reliance, employed,
On the first dateMeet for coffee or drinks, dinner, walk, acquaintance, same goals same ideals

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Croquet, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite college teamUnited States Air Force Academy