New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tu chico ideal

Male (32) looking for Female Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela

bueno es dificil describirse asi mismo soy muy extrovertido muy sincero y claro en lo que quiero odio la mujer materialista me gusta ser lo mejor para mi pareja cuando la tengo a mi lado le apuesto todo siempre y cuando tambien lo hagan por mi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageVenezuelan
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleingeniero civil

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, New age, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeser superado por mi mismo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerque sea alguien emocionalmente firme en lo que quiere y desea
On the first datehacerte reir lo demas vendra poco a poco