New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always be happy, I'm a happy lady, A real happy heart. Got a good heart

Female (40) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

New to this online dating thing, so forgive me if I don't give you enough info. Guess that gives you a reason to ask questions. I might not look like 40. 63years to you, that doesn't mean I don't have a heart full of love to give. Even if it is just 5O, 48years age difference, I still believe age is just a number and knowing you have 23 more years to spend on earth, so we have the time now to find love again. Now put in all the years figures together, to reach me directly with a tekst. Since good communication is the foundation of all relationships, be my smart man and let your handset do the talking. I am a very passionate person and I believe that love should last many years and not just one moment. Thank you for reading my profile. If you think we might have alignment, please do reach out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleI'm good in my art job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCNN
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Computers, Music, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to bring up my kids in a very good Christian ways, The world is full with alot of ungodly people and so wicked

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness