New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special woman.

Male (52) looking for Female Opelika, Alabama, United States

Former Law enforcement. Security specialist. Easy to talk to, always looking for solutions. Good sense of humor, hard to anger. Big guy with a big heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleSecurity guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funI'll tell ya later. NOT in front of a TV.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo change the World for the better. ( More details later.)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerD: All the above list.
On the first dateDinner, maybe movie, somewhere private to just talk and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking