New here? Sign Up Have an account?

want to meet an honest woman as a friend to start

honest , a kid at heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledelivery driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsandy griffith
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesshakiest gun in the west
chomps
gilligans island
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funbeing with someone
HobbiesSports, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryzip-lining

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty
On the first datedrive around town,talk

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball
Favorite teamatlanta braves