New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to hang out ?

I love the outdoors and being with people that are sincere caring and not out to take advantage of other people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSuper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showslast man standing, MASH, 2 and1/2 men (with charlie), The Middle, Who's line
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age
Favorite artists3 days grace, rush, ac/dc Imagine Dragons ect I like all music so cant name them all i am a drummer so love Rush
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Polo, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University