New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for new

Recently widowed. Eager for a new experience.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePastoral counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig bang, the price is right, jeapoardy, Frazier
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Humor, Nature, Religious, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksIrresistible
Idea of funCuddling
HobbiesInternet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming nude