New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to find friends who enjoy adventure & trying new things.

Fun loving with a sense of humor. Why sit at home when there is a great big World out there to explore? I enjoy doing new things such as digging for crystals, visiting ghost towns, camping in a tepee, whale watching, and experiencing new foods & places to eat. I make jewelry, cook, read, camping, swim, and relax when I'm not chasing adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTrue Crime, Cooking, lighthearted comedy, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror/Mystery
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, KISS, Queensryche, Izzy/Sabbath, Metallica, Blake Shelton, Trace Adkins, Tanya Tucker, REM, The Cure
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksJames Patterson, Patricia Cornwell, Stephen King, Jeffery Deaver.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is whatever you make it. Trying something new, fleamarketing, backroad driving, camping, watching movies, playing games with friends, spending time with people who make me smile.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving and scuba diving.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo bring joy and happiness to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, teamwork, patience, trust, honesty, humor, self esteem, a sense of adventure.
On the first dateI would plan a nice picnic and take our date to a quiet spot by the river.