New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet as moms apple pie

Female (55) looking for Male Bryan, Texas, United States

Im very loving and sweet faithful and kindhearted

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMaking and crocheting NFL blankets high school and

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI just love tv mainly news
Favorite moviesThe Chrisley knows best
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsNone
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWhat my man likes
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, TV
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to go to the casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMaking my business successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSome one knows how to treat a female with respect
On the first dateCook a romantic candle lit dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University