New here? Sign Up Have an account?

my name is timmy dickson im 31 years old im easy going laied back love to hang out go to the movies go hiking fishing swiming and whatever she loves to do

I am an outdoors type love to fish,go hiking, swimming, camping, ride 4 willers go mud riding, have picnics under the sunset and just stare at the stars untill the Sun rises and then watch the Sun rise.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlelandscaper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Arrow,The Original, FLASH, Wayward Pine, StargateSg1 contenued
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLeat you decide
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsLeat you decide
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksYou will find out
Idea of funLaphing hiking riding bicycles hiking and just seating back and talking for hours about what we love the most about life and what joys it can bring.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a bar, casinos, concert, or a club but I was an only boy so I stays at home most of the time and took care of the famley.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo better my self boy my own house and land and start me a famley of my own to love and cherish until I can't any more.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCaring loving strong minded good heart know when to say no not arcade to speek her mind leat me know when I'm in the wrong and loves to be around both sides of the famley
On the first dateI would take her out to eat and then to the movies and then we would go to a park an seat under the stars when she got ready to go home l wood hold her hand and walk her to her house and wish her a good night.