New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NOLA_Bayou_Boy

Outgoing, playful, smartass, intelligent, wit, active and fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS's, CSI's, Criminal minds, Numbers, Lie to me, Bones, Life, Blacklist, Mysteries at the Museum, The Originals, Glades, Houdini and Doyle, The Finder, History, Science, Ect....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWay to many to list...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMostly 60's and 70's plus the 80's, 90's and 2000's...Way to many artists to list.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Riddle Master and Many many others.
Idea of funMostly anything to do with outdoor and/or some indoor fun.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew adventures, something I have not done in my lifetime and fantasies that interest me. Outdoors or in.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy life the best I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun, playful, outdoorsy, nature, physically and sexually active.
On the first dateAnywhere that is Not to loud to have a conversation to get to know each other.