New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Women only...friends and maybe more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My boy is Lucky
My girl Lady
What breed is your dog?Lucky is a Newfy/Chow
Lady is a Border Collie
How old is your dog?Lucky is 10
Lady i don't know found her(found her)
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsPerson of Interest
NCIS
Quonico
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Idea of funI love to fish and spend time at the Beach
HobbiesPhotography, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo spend the rest of my life with someone special and live life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet someone that has some of my traits and NO drama.
On the first dateGo out to dinner and maybe a drink.