New here? Sign Up Have an account?

soulmate searching

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Nondenominational, Charasmatic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDateline,20/20, 48hours, 60 minutes,
Home and garden, paranormal,
My favorite game show: family fued
Love Steve Harvey. So funny!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic,Legends of the fall.The hangover. INTERVIEW With a Vampire. Sleepless in Seattle. More too.
Music typesRock, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAerosmith, BBKING, Keith Urban.Annie Lennox, The Weekend,
Maroon 5.more...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Shack,by William P.Young.,
Hinds Feet, in High Places. Anne
Frank Diary.
Idea of funGoing to the zoo! Playing pool, shopping (shoes baby!) Sitting in the
Grass, feeling the sun on my face.
Swimming. The Ocean! Stargazing.
Moon glow. Carnivals, riding a train because I never have before. Flea markets. Looking at handsome men.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a Train. I'd like it to be overnight, with a berth. So it can rock you to sleep! I'd also
Like to go to the Horse races.
Bet on a horse. I can imagine the excitement of all the people when those horses come round the home stretch!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate, and live happily ever after. My goal, my
Quest, my journey...to find you.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind. Good natured.Easygoing. FAITHFUL. Spiritual. Good with finances and budgeting. Adventuring.
ROMANTIC.good hygiene. A must.
Playful, FUNNY.patient.
On the first dateGo to the zoo.then lunch. So much to do at the zoo.walk talk. Talk about the animals, eat popcorn.take silly
Pictures. Learn more about each other.