New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's up

An outgoing caring person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily guy Simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDazed and confused
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsPapa roach
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksStephen king
Idea of funHanging out
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySushi

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be my own boss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun to be with
On the first dateGo out and then maybe some alone time