New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a sidekick, companion and, sex partner (if we click) ;-)

On the road professional musician, having g to retire because of a bad knee. The broken bone is healing, and then I'll get a knee replacement. Sooo looking to have a lot of fun and soooo I hate to be alone, nobody should have tosex. Paid my home off so I'll have a place to live. So let's meet and start to know each other, Mark

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLead singer, bass player

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParanormal, car shows, music shows Empire, Nashville, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to post!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsLots, to many to post !!!
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksJ.B. ROBB ROBERT LUDLUM CLIVE CUSSLER STEVEN KING
Idea of funSummer, spring days at the river, ocean lake. Cool drinks. Hot 420's skinny dipping
Adult fun in the water !! Late nights I'm a nightowl, go to bed with the moon, sleep until
1:00. 2:00 pm
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySolo flying a helicopter !!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifePlay music in front of large crowds !!! Been there, done that!! Now What???? I got a lot of time on my hands. I don't think we're supposed to be alone. It sucks !!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGoodness in the heart!! Pretty but not high maintenance. Giving, laid back!! No Drama
Big hearted. Truthful clean shaven or trimmed short nice breast !! Firm ass!!
On the first dateDrink maybe dinner, clubbing drink sex!!!