New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single daddy looking for the right women

I'm 6'1 216lbs in a light skinned Mexican I love to cook and treat my women like royalty I love going to new places and I'm an aries

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTattoo Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLucifer his show is the best
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTed and lol I have to say Frozen cause my daughter and I watch it constantly ;)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI really don't have one however there all good
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHealth Magazine because they motivate me to work out
Idea of funGoing to the movies having dinner and taking a stroll in the mountains and just getting to know someone
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try to get to know someone first for 6-8 months before the first time we jump in bed period

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo gain the trust of my daughter to where she'll always come to me for help instead of hiding from me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for honesty and loyalty and respect if you can't bring any of that to the table then by pass me
On the first dateFirst dates hard cause it all depends on the day rather its cloudy or raining and so fourth