New here? Sign Up Have an account?

oid doors Is my wplacerd

Fun out going laid back,easy to laugh love to laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Katie
What breed is your dog?Brittany
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFast lan
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesOn any sundsy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Music, Religious
Idea of funHorses,dogs M,C garden, walk in woods ect.
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have nothing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy enjoy the rest of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEasy slow to anger ,laid.back,likes the things I do. Vise,versa.Fun ,enjoys life,likes to.laugh,easy to.m
On the first dateMeet some where we could talk ,have a beverage, then go from there.