New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thankfully relaxed

Mature im also calm easy to get along with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleConstruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrailor park boyz and comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesMy favorite movie is probably Lucy.
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsRap-Jeezy gucci wayne.
Country-Brantley Gilbert Blake Shelton Luke Bryan
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything not involving more construction work.im easy to please
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Theater, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeBecome very wealthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOutgoing and positive attitude and outlook on life
On the first dateDepends on her interests