New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Silly single lady, ready to enjoy life...

Im pretty much a laid back woman. But when its time to enjoy life, I try to the fullest. Ive recently become new to the single scene again, and not really sure what I want yet. But I do know that Im ready to meet new people and try to see how things will go, all you have to do is try and see.... I have a goofy sense of humor and can be a bit serious when the time calls for it. I have 2 grown sons, and its kinda empty nesting right now.... So let see how this works and go from there.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAssistant Criminal Researcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Survivor, Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Big bang theory, and Prison Break
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll the Rockys, 50 Shades series, Hunger Games series, Harry Potter series, Fast and Furious series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Korn, 3 days grace, Carrie Underwood, Toby Keith, Nickleback, some of the old school hair bands
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of fungoing and getting muddy from riding 4 wheelers, watching a good band play, playing cards at home, or watching a good movie
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeis to be the best adult I can, when I decide to grow up....lol. Seriously, tho, its to be the best person to family, friends, and loved ones as you never know what your time is with them. And to treat strangers with the kindness and goodness of your heart, that stranger could be the one person who can you help you out without you knowing it...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust...is always first. I want someone who will treat me like they want to be treated. Treat me like a queen, you'll be mu king.
On the first dateId like that to be a surprise for me.... I can always throw out ideas, but the first date should be something as a surprise