New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind loving trustworthy patient have a sense of humor

Female (64) looking for Male Gentry, Arkansas, United States

I enjoy most everything out of doors camping ,canoeing ,swimming boating ,horseback riding ,working in my garden ,picnics ,hiking in nature or a walk in the park or down by the river. Backyard barbecues with friends and family. I try to work out 5 - 6 times a week I walk 2 to 4 miles every day Zumba class twice a week and try to hit the fitness center three times a week. Dancing it's another good exercise but it's been 10 years since I've done that so have about forgot how. Anybody willing to teach me? I enjoy learning new things trying new things. As far indoor things go. I enjoy movies, concerts all kinds of music except rap. Going out to eat. Interior decorating ,flea markets, antique shops, redoing yard sale finds and remodeling my home. I like to cook and I collect cookbooks also. My bookcase you will find how to books on a lot of different things, books on health and Wellness, self improvement, historical novels and Mysteries. I have a collection of Records all kinds of music. I can things out of my garden. I also like to travel take weekend road trips or just get in the car on the weekend and go no destination. Would like to visit all the national parks. Take a riverboat cruise down the Mississippi. Go on a cruise.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsHGTV, cooking shows NCIS, CSI ,cold cases
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesRoots ,Forrest Gump ,Smokey and the Bandit ,Kung Fu Phooey ,Every Which Way but Loose are a few of my favorites.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsOak Ridge Boys ,The Statler's brothers ,The Beach Boys ,The Beatles, Elvis Presley Dolly Parton ,Willie Nelson ARE a few of my favorites. of the
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, How to win friends and influence people ,my cookbooks and reference books.
Idea of funSpending time with friends and family. Spending time with that special someone doing whatever.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn to Fly ,scuba dive and snorkeling.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfulness ,loving and caring thoughtful ,patience willing to pitch in and help.
On the first dateCoffee or out to eat, walk in nature or a museum anywhere we could talk and get acquainted.