New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woody Man

Older looking for someone who needs someone who cares.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Sports
Idea of funBeing with someone who enjoys a caring person.
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateSit and talk get to know each other. Then let things go which ever way you want.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamSteelers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Pittsburgh