New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking forward to enjoying life

I am a kind and caring guy. I love the outdoors, from the beach to the mountains. I also like to relax and cuddle up to a good show. I love to cook, hike, and just get in my truck and drive and end up wherever. I am a gentleman and like to be romantic as possible to make sure you know that you are special to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. John's or Saint Mary's

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cali
What breed is your dog?American Stafford
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA fat rope with knots with a huge tennis ball in the center
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, HGTV, Automotive related
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite movies007, Transporter, Mafia type, really have a wide range of favorites
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsMiranda Lambert, Kenny Chesney, mostly country singers
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Technical
Favorite booksMost are magazines or on the Internet
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to love and be happy, enjoy every day. Always be positive towards higher goals and hope to find someone who I can spoil with my caring and passionate self

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't think I can pin point anything, just a great person inside, fun and up to enjoying life. Plus at least a dog lover, if not animals
On the first dateBeing honest, I would like to know about you before I made a decision. The first impression is special and memorable