New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a REAL man

I am a real woman, I am loving, funloving, not into games, honest, don't care what someone has materially! I am humble, I am a music lover! Every aspect of life in my opinion should include music!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funPow Wows, drags, car shows, biker events, being by the water, being in nature, laying under th stars with that special someone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDrag racing
Jingle dress dancing or shawl dancing

Views

Goal in lifeA very personal thing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, kindness, fidelity, humor, the ability to agree to disagree
On the first dateWalk by the water and talk or in a park in nature