New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a guys girl not afraid to get dirty or just relax and watch tv

Having fun, watching sports, watching television, listening to music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSupergirl Grey's Anatomy real world big brother and general hospital
Favorite movies typesRomance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsCarrie underwood Kelly Clarkson Eminem Poison
Reading selectionFiction, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funEither watching sports or playing them
Going to movies
Going out to eat
Hanging with friends and family
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving and cliff jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo impact children's lives and travel the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGot to be attractive then I look at the inside things suck as faith, love, and joy , and laslty I look at how compable we will be
On the first dateI would want Togo to s movie and dinner