New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one for me

Outgoing, easy to get along with, down to earth, kind hearted, loyal etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Gotham
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funGoing four wheeling, movies, bowling, miniature golf
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a U.S. Army Soldier and serve my country.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, loyal, doesn't cheat. Knows how to treat a woman with respect. Funny, outgoing, loves to try something new.
On the first dateGo out to dinner then the movies